"Renegades", Rage's latest album--full of cover songs--will be released on Dec. 5th.

The track list looks like this:
1. Microphone Fiend (Eric B & Rakim)
2. Pistol Grip Pump (Volume 10)
3. Kick Out the Jams (MC 5)
4. Renegades of Funk (Africa Bambaataa)
5. Beautiful World (Devo)
6. I'm Housin' (EPMD)
7. In My Eyes (Minor Threat)
8. How I Could Just Kill a Man (Cypress Hill)
9. The Ghost of Tom Joad (Springsteen)
10. Down on the Street (Stooges)
11. Street Fighting Man (Rolling Stones)
12. Maggie's Farm (Bob Dylan)

For more info:
Sonicnet-Rage Against The Machine To Roll Out Renegades
Epic Records-http://www.epicrecords.com/ratm/?1025